STYRELSEN
Min webbplats

FUNKTION

NAMN

TELEFON

MAIL

Ordförande

Stefan Fryklund

070-606 01 15

ordforande@okforsarna.com

Vice ordförande

Henrik Norberg

076-780 23 91

vice@okforsarna.com

Kassör

Margareta Forsberg

070-325 66 22

kassor@okforsarna.com

Stugvärd

Lian Fryklund

070-172 94 12

stugvard@okforsarna.com

Stugvärd

Cari-Ann Fryklund

070-676 10 78

stugvard@okforsarna.com

Revisor

-

-

revisor@okforsarna.com

Revisor

Elin Jonsson

070-687 82 02

revisor@okforsarna.com

Ledamot

Ulf Jonsson

070-321 66 42

ledamot@okforsarna.com

Ledamot

Anders Jönsson

073-097 20 45

ledamot@okforsarna.com

Suppleant

Ulf Westberg

070-654 27 17

suppleant@okforsarna.com

Suppleant

Sekreterare

Christoffer Fryklund

Lian Fryklund

070-260 46 30

070-172 94 12

suppleant@okforsarna.com

sekreterare@okforsarna.com

Byggnad och webbansvarig

Thomas Fryklund

070-172 94 13

web@okforsarna.com

Materialförvaltare / teknik

Stefan Fryklund

070-606 01 15

material@okforsarna.com

Valberedning

-

-

valberedning@okforsarna.com

Valberedning

Tove Guddingsmo

070-379 37 46

valberedning@okforsarna.com

Revisors suppleant

--

 

suppleant@okforsarna.com

Revisors suppleant

Doris Fryklund

070-363 07 13

suppleant@okforsarna.com

QUISQUE

Copyright © All Rights Reserved